My Booking
Attractions

Attractions

Cockington Court http://www.cockingtoncourt.org

Princess Theatre - http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/princess-theatre-torquay/

Torquay Museum http://www.torbaymuseums.com

Torre Abbey http://www.torre-abbey.org.uk/visit

Kents Cavern www.kents-cavern.co.uk

Bygones www.bygones.co.uk

Babbacombe Cliff Railway http://www.babbacombecliffrailway.co.uk/prices-opening-times/

Babbacombe Model Village http://www.babbacombemodelvillage.co.uk/

Dartmouth Steam Railway http://www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk/

Greenways http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/greenway

House of Marbles http://www.houseofmarbles.com/

Berry Head

Golden Hind www.goldenhind.co.uk

Paignton Zoo www.paigntonzoo.org.uk

Living Coasts http://www.livingcoasts.org.uk/

Woodlands theme park www.woodlandspark.com

Creally theme park www.crealy.co.uk

Otter and Butterfly Sactuary www.ottersandbutterflies.co.uk

Coleton Fishacre www.nationaltrust.org.uk/coleton-fishacre

Splashdown

Becky Falls



Sporting Activities

Riviera Centre - Fitness and Leisure facility

Boulder Bunker - Torquay’s first and only dedicated bouldering facility. Located within walking distance of Burleigh House, and Torquay Town Centre.

Torbay Velopark

Reach outdoors Paignton - Reach Outdoors are the South West’s Adventure Specialists. They provide Coasteering, Kayak Tours, Climbing and Abseiling; with the flexibility to deliver across the Torbay area

Ski west water sports Torquay - Located behind the Princess Theatre in Torquay, offering various activities such as; Speedboat Rides, Waterskiing, Wakeboarding, Ringo Rides, Boat Charter.

Devon Country Pursuits Exeter - has a wide range of activities ranging from Paintball,Laser Tag, Clay Shooting and Zorbing


Events

BMAD -3 May -5 May

Brixham Pirate Festival 4 May -6 May

BrixFest 25th - 29th May

Geopark Festival -25 May June

Torbay Airshow -1 June\x3C/script>')